Call Us Today! (360) 402-5521

Proudly serving Olympia, WA and the surrounding area since 2007

Proudly serving Olympia, WA and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Credentials

  • License ID: CPCLALL923DJ (General Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.47

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/11/2019 | Author: Nicole P.

Comments: They did a great job! Everything looks wonderful. They exceeded expectations and even finished sooner than expected!

Review Date: 07/23/2019 | Author: Sue A.

Comments: They were kind and considerate. I am very happy with their speed in getting the job done. I am very pleased.

Review Date: 05/12/2019 | Author: Margaret A.

Comments: hire them...they do what you need.

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Richard P.

Comments: Excellent work. On time when they said they would be here. Did an excellent job of re-sodding my lawn. Yard looks great now. They explained on how to care for the new lawn. Great price for the project. Good company. Beat all other companies on money and time for the project.

Review Date: 01/20/2019 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: They performed excellent work in a timely and efficent manner on a sewer clean out installation. They were easy to work with and at a fair price.

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: John W.

Comments: Very friendly and helped me learn more about my irrigation system.

Review Date: 11/24/2018 | Author: Les R.

Comments: Great customer service

Review Date: 11/12/2018 | Author: Aileen D.

Comments: I have been deployed away for work steadily for 4 years, off and on for 10. I have only short breaks home. On a recent, extremely short visit home, trying to accomplish multiple projects and repairs, hemorrhaging $$, I contacted HA and followed with this contractor. I had a well-timed but surprise sprinkler issue. Not only did they respond immediately, and on time, but they were accommodating, their service man, Cody was friendly, skilled, helpful and observant. They saved me $$ identified and fixed the problem, including reorienting a badly placed sprinkler the HOA set in on original construction that was bound to fail. He took measurements for an upcoming project estimate. When he wasn&apos;t certain on a couple of things he asked his team. I left confident in his decisions and the work and relieved to have it done time and reasonably priced. I am on a seasonal schedule with them now and I couldn&apos;t be happier. The office team was great to work with, responsive and knowledgeable. I have already recommended them to my friends. Thank you!!!

Review Date: 06/06/2018 | Author: Bonnie C.

Comments: Completed in a timely manner. Cleaned up, consulted as they went along. Very pleased with the results.

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Jocelynn V.

Comments: Not only was their work done quickly and with great customer service, they were respectful of our family and home. The concrete wheelchair ramp they installed matches the other existing concrete we have. They cleaned up all of their mess before leaving without being asked. There was minimal disruption in our daily lives while they were here. We are all very satisfied and happy with the work performed and will definitely use them in the future, as well as recommended them to our friends.

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: The team that came out were wonderful and worked very hard and professionally to finish the job. Great quality work and very reasonable pricing, I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: Dennis C.

Comments: I would highly recommend this company if one needs a new deck. My only complaint is that I never received a receipt for my payment. Had to check with my bank to make sure the check was cashed.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Elora B.

Comments: I would highly recommend this co if you need a new fence. The fence install itself was great. However, when I went to pay I was told I would be charged 2.5% extra of the purchase price since I was putting it on a card. That should be something that was discussed beforehand during the initial stages of planning, estimates, etc., not afterwards. Over the years I have had 3 cedar fences installed and this one is by far the nicest. The young men who installed the fence were polite and very hard working. They did a beautiful job of installing the fence on a somewhat difficult slope and I couldn&apos;t be happier with the way it turned out.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Linda F.

Comments: Hard workers,nice guy&apos;s and cleaned up after project was done.

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: They did our job promptly and professionally. We are very pleased.

Review Date: 05/19/2017 | Author: David H.

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Douglas m. M.

Comments: This outfit goes above and beyond and would highly recommend them

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work fast clean beautiful work

Review Date: 11/03/2016 | Author: Bob B.

Comments: Had to have them come back out to fix a few thing that weren&apos;t right the first time. They did and now it looks great.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: John d H.

Comments: The assigned crew were very professional and polite. The fence and gate that where installed looked awesome. They asked questions when needed to clarify what I the owner would prefer helping to meet costumers satisfaction. Excellent work. I did go and get a case of drinking water after observing that no water was supplied.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Bryan N.

Comments: I highly recommend this company. They started the project upon the agreed up date and finished it on time, even though there were some changes that needed to be made to the plans. They are highly professional, work very hard, and showed up by 7:45 AM both mornings - which we loved. They also left the area very clean and did no damage to the landscaping. The pergola is fantastic.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: James N.

Comments: Overall customer service was great, from initial estimate to setting up the actual work appointment. Recommend ascertaining EXACTLY what size rocks you will be getting for your water feature during the estimate phase. The river rocks we received were all about the same medium size; I thought we had talked about rocks of varying sizes (such as the ones at our neighbor&apos;s home) from larger ones to medium rocks. I did not bring this point up when the workers showed up, as we wanted the project done and the overall water feature was not affected.

Review Date: 06/06/2016 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: Did A quick good job fixed pipe leak and did a start up. Coordinated well with my renter.

Review Date: 05/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: pleasant, on time, got the job done

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very happy with this company.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Ray O.

Comments: Showed up on time and fixed the problem.

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: Marianne U.

Comments: More than exceeded all our expectations - highly recommend - feel fortunate that we found them!

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: Myra H.

Comments: Very satisfied

Review Date: 03/25/2016 | Author: Judith B.

Comments: Last September, we moved from San Francisco into a new home in Lacey. We had a backyard that was just dirt. We interviewed many Landscaping companies, and found Cliff with C.P.C. Landscaping. We had a patio designed of red brick pavers. We also wanted/ needed a sitting wall, a rock garden, 2 side gates and 2 concrete pathways. Cliff listened to us and understood our plans and he and his large crew completed all the above work in 2 1/2 weeks. Hid crew arrived every morning on time, all of them worked very hard , until it was time for them to leave in the evening. They cleaned up every evening before they left, and they all worked very hard even if Cliff wasn&apos;t here to supervise them. The only snag we ran into was with the &apos;sitting wall&apos;, but after we explained what we wanted, Cliff and his crew &apos;made it happen&apos; to our wishes. Cliff&apos;s &amp; his crew&apos;s motto is that they &apos;wants happy customers&apos;, for which we are very appreciative..They completed the patio, sitting wall, rock garden [with beautiful large, colored river rocks], the 2 gates, and 2 concrete pathways in 2 1/2 weeks and all were done extremely well. . I wish I could post a picture of the &apos;before&apos; and &apos;after&apos; of our backyard.. it is truly an amazing metamorphosis from ...a barren dirty back lot to very beautiful patio and garden!... We thank Cliff and all the crew that worked on making what we had &apos;down on paper&apos; [what we envisioned ], become a reality. We now have a patio and garden that we will enjoy for years to come., thanks to Cliff and his hard working crew. If you have a backyard project or home projects, that need to be done, we highly recommend Cliff &amp; C.P.C. judith &amp; terry bean, Lacey, Wa.

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: CPC gave me a prompt estimate and completed the work on time and did it well. The other two businesses never gave an estimate and I would not contact them again.

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Jim J.

Comments: Excellent crew. Very concerned that they were building what I wanted. Flexible. Perfect cleanup after job. On time both days.

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: Carol T.

Comments: Fabulous work crew. Did a wonderful job on vinyl fence/gate installation. Couldn&apos;t have been more pleased &amp; would hire again for other yard projects .

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: Jimmy W.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and friendly. Showed up on time, knew what they were doing and acted courteous and professional. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone else.

Review Date: 12/13/2015 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Cliff the owner informed my on my options. The estimate was very clear as to the work I wanted done and the cost of each work item. CPC was very precise about completing the work and checking with me that I was satisfied as they moved from one task to the next. I was very pleased with the process and the outcome.

Review Date: 09/26/2015 | Author: Jeffrey F.

Comments: The job was done on time, on budget and has turned out perfect. I&apos;d hire them again and recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Keith S.

Comments: This is the second firm I hired to do this job. CPC did an excellent job in a timely fashion. I would recommend CPC Landscaping to others. The first firm I contacted (By The Yards Landscaping) was totally incompetent. They visited the site and found a sprinkler head broken plus a line leak. He said he temporarily stopped the leaks, but needed to special order new parts. He never did and there was a second broken head and additional line breaks, causing a continuous leakage and huge water bill. It was a terrible experience, but I decided to try Home Advisor once more. The results with CPC Landscaping were just the opposite, with a quick and highly satisfactory outcome.

Review Date: 07/29/2015 | Author: Janet P.

Comments: He and his crew were very professional; great job, would definitely use them for future projects.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good job.

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Mary lynne C.

Comments: Actually came a bit early. Charged less then we expected. Nice guy very professional

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Greg P.

Comments: Quick, Quality, at an Affordable Cost. Would hire again for all my projects.

Review Date: 04/25/2015 | Author: Ron M.

Comments: Friendly customer service

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: Joshua B.

Comments: They were very fast and a great value for the money.

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: Jeff F.

Comments: Good crew,fast work,good clean up

Review Date: 03/21/2015 | Author: Leslie T.

Comments: Enjoy working with Cliff and his guys, they go the extra mile to make sure the job is complete.

Review Date: 03/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We got 3 proposals for our project. Cliff had the best ideas. He gave us 3 different design options - all of which were better ideas than what we originally had in mind and what were given to us from other landscapers. His crew arrived early, were very professional and did a first rate job. They actually did more than what we contracted for. At the end of each day, they completely cleaned up the work site. We are very happy with the results and will certainly hire this outfit again..probably without even seeking additional bids.

Review Date: 02/16/2015 | Author: Jan W.

Comments: He was wonderful to work with the best team of guys worked well together and they had a great relationship

Review Date: 12/23/2014 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: Our free estimate was the same day (Saturday) we emailed for an estimate. We also added an estimate to relocate our sprinkler box. The estimates were emailed to us the same evening and both estimates were accepted by us. The work was completed for both on Monday. They were professional and we would use them again for odd jobs. So great to have a company return your call within a couple hours of emailing them!

Review Date: 09/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. The final project was exactly what I was looking for.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: Very knowledgable and helpful. Fixed my existing system instead of trying to charge me big bucks to replace..

Review Date: 05/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick response on the work request. They saw the need for some added reinforcement due to large dogs on both sides of the fence and built it to last.

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: Peter C.

Comments: They were very responsive to our needs and came up with a good plan and executed it on time. Our sprinkler system is now working like it is supposed to do.

Review Date: 08/08/2013 | Author: Robert O.

Comments: I initially called CPC for a fence repair. I then decided to replace my whole fence. The process was quick and only took 2 days to remove and replace the whole fence. The fence crews cleaned up and were very professional. I would recommend C.P.C. to anyone needing their services.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Karin R.

Comments: Gave a true estimate. finished job same day. Fixed sprinkler pump and fixed and adjusted numerous sprinkler heads. First time since I&apos;ve lived here that sprinklers aren&apos;t watering the street. Appreciated Cliff&apos;s suggestions and followed his advice. Very impressed and highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/21/2013 | Author: Steve M.

Comments: My husband and I were so impressed with this company that responded right away and got the job done quickly and expertly! Cliff and his crew were great, very skilled and cleaned up at the end of each day. Although we had a general idea about what we wanted done, Cliff came up with some amazing suggestions and ideas. We are very pleased with the outcome!

Review Date: 06/17/2012 | Author: Ellen W.

Comments: Estimate done in a timely manner. Landscape plan furnished was very good. Listened to my likes and desires. The plan reflected that. Good communication skills. Installation was done very well. Crew extremely friendly and courteous. Very good experience with the whole process. Very customer focused.

Review Date: 06/17/2012 | Author: Marian M.

Comments: C.P.C. Landscape was very knowledgable, timely, and on the ball. I would hire them again, highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Sandra C.

Comments: They were great guys, polite, professional and personable. They were on time, finished on time and cleaned up the mess. I will ask them to build a fence on the other side of our house when we&apos;re ready.

Review Date: 02/09/2012 | Author: Ralph O.

Comments: very prompt

Review Date: 02/05/2012 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: C.P.C. called me about half an hour after I posted my request, showed up shortly thereafter and had both my sidewalk and driveway cleared 20 minutes later. Fast, courteous, quality service; more than I expected for the price. Thanks, guys!